Reviews for Flowerzone in Westerhope

At Flowerzone we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Gorgeous flowers sent to my sister in law

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Aug, 2022

The floral tribute was lovely and in the colours we asked for

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Aug, 2022

Absolutely fabulous,thank you

5/5

Mr DOWSON - D2f Review

29th Jul, 2022

Flowers were gorgeous very fresh and colours were beautiful please ensure the feedback gets sent to to local florist which completed the order

5/5

Miss Green - D2f Review

24th Jul, 2022

Excellent value for money flowers in bud and a lovely variety

5/5

Mrs Williamson - D2f Review

9th Jul, 2022

Very impressed with the rapid delivery getting flowers and chocolates delivered to the uk from Australia. Really good quality too This is the second time I have used this website and will again in future.

5/5

Customer Review

28th Jun, 2022

After some DISASTROUS flower orders from so called ???florists??? I found Flowerzone online. The best florist I have ever found! Ordered my wife some flowers at 9:30am, delivered at 11:30am and they look exactly the same as the online order - beautiful! Superb service, lovely quality flowers at a reasonable price - can???t fault Flowerzone! Thank you very very much!

5/5

Mr Clayton - D2f Review

28th Jun, 2022

I’m told they were beautiful. Swift service and reasonable online service so all good!

5/5

Customer Review

24th Jun, 2022

Thank you , my niece sent me a photo , these were so beautiful .. I have used a different florist company before to send flowers to the UK, I have never seen such beautiful arrangements like this before. you certainly put a smile on my nieces face when they arrived ..Thank you from Canada

5/5

Mrs Fifer - D2f Review

16th Jun, 2022

Ordered online, needed to check something so spoke to them, so helpful & even delivered at the time we requested. Beautiful flowers, very happy recipient. Thank You.

5/5

Gintare - D2f Review

30th May, 2022